Saltar a Contenido
  • ascent_a2500-slate-rightglam-620x620.jpg
  • ascent_a2500-black-front-620x620.jpg
  • ascent_a2500-black-faceplate-620x620.jpg
  • ascent_a2500-black-64oz_concretekitchen_environment-620x620.jpg
  • ascent_series-64oz-container-620x620.jpg
  • ascent_series-64oz-blade-620x620.jpg
  • 360

Características

Tres ajustes de programas (para smoothies, sopas calientes y postres congelados) se ajustan automáticamente al tamaño del vaso que seleccionó, procesan sus recetas y detienen la licuadora cuando han finalizado. La conexión inalámbrica integrada le permitirá a las licuadoras de la serie Ascent™ evolucionar con las innovaciones más recientes en los años por venir.

Ajustes de programas
Los tres ajustes de programas para smoothies, sopas calientes y postres congelados, garantizan la conveniencia de poderse alejar y obtener resultados confiables.

Usted tiene el control
El control de velocidad variable y la función de pulsos le permiten perfeccionar la textura de cualquier receta.

Conexión inalámbrica integrada
La base del motor es capaz de identificar el tamaño del vaso que ha elegido y ajustar automáticamente el ajuste del programa y el máximo tiempo de licuado en función de esto.

Temporizador digital
Un temporizador digital integrado elimina la necesidad de hacer estimaciones con las recetas que procesa manualmente, ayudándolo a obtener la mezcla perfecta todas las veces.

Lo que viene en la caja

ascent_a2500-black-faceplate-620x620.jpg
Base del motor
ascent_series-64oz-container-620x620.jpg
Vaso de 64 onzas de bajo perfil
s2 tamper closeup on grey 620 x 620
Barra presionadora de bajo perfil S2
ascent_series-cookbook-620x620.jpg
Libro de recetas Mezclado sencillo

Especificaciones del producto

Serie: Ascent Dimensiones: 11 x 8 x 17 pulg HP: potencia máxima de 2.2 caballos de fuerza Valores nominales eléctricos: 120 V, 50-60 Hz, 12 Amps Peso: 11.86 lb Cable: 4 pies Uso: Doméstico Fabricante: Vitamix - Cleveland, Ohio, EUA

Ascent 10-Year Warranty

Garantía de 10 años

Nuestras garantías totales respaldan la calidad de nuestras máquinas, y cubren todas la piezas, el rendimiento, la mano de obra y el envío de ida y vuelta sin costo para usted. Lea más.

¿Tiene preguntas?

¡Póngase en contacto con Servicio al cliente!

1.800.848.2649

A2500 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A2500 I got my blender over a week ago and I am extremely pleased with it. Annette from customer service was phenomenal helping me pick what machine fits my needs. She was amazing ,patience and very helpful. A2500 is very strong that it actually pulverized chia seeds. It blends superb and its quiet compared to my ninja and nutri bullet blender. Makes a very smooth smoothie, tried the ice cream recipe too. Still have to try the soup recipe. My husband was skeptical about it in the first but he actually uses it more than me. We used it everyday, at least 4-5 times a day. Cleaning is very easy too.I can't wait for the accessories in the spring .
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this new QUIETER Vitamix! Vitamix is known for it's superb blending capabilities, but the new Ascent Series is unbelievably quiet compared to previous generations. I have owned a Vitamix for many years and this is the first time I can make smoothies while my baby and kids are sleeping (perfect for busy families). My kids love helping me in the kitchen and we all watch eagerly while the machine counts on the new digital feature for the smoothies and soups. It's extremely convenient on the mornings where I'm juggling 3 kids and trying to make breakfast and smoothies at the same time. We use our Vitamin daily and are beyond pleased with the noise reduction and digital count down in the Ascent Series.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly Convenient and Easy to Use! I received this Vitamix last week and have used it every single day. It's by far the best blender I've ever owned. My kids love to help me make smoothies every morning, and it's easy for them to work the controls. The buttons are very simple and smooth, and the power behind this machine mixes everything in a matter of seconds. Our favorite feature is the auto clean option. It makes cleanup so easy being able to fill it with water and soap and run it for a minute. Can't wait to make soups and batters with it. It makes healthy eating more accessible. I highly recommend this Vitamix! It is 100% worth the value and you can't put a price on good health!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! But it is loud (and pricey). I knew it was going to be expensive. I bit the bullet and got one and I use it almost every day. It's everything I ever hoped it would be. Some days I use it more than once. I make smoothies, acai bowls, hummus, pesto, almond milk, lots of different soups, and desserts. Very easy and fast to clean up. I have roommates, though, so the noise issue means no early morning smoothies for me. I looked into getting a cover to make it quieter, but those cost more than the Vitamix, itself. The great warranty made the price a little easier to stomach, and people keep commenting on how good I look. I think it's in part because I'm eating more fruits and veggies!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smoothie Function is a Disaster This is my first Vitamix blender. I purchased it to make smoothies. Big gamble. Epic failure. The smoothie function is underwhelming. Disastrous. The ingredients I use are 1.5 cups milk, protein powder, a fresh banana, ½ cup of frozen berries and 4 small ice cubes. I make sure to add them in the recommended order. In the month that I’ve owned it, the blender takes at least three passes to produce a smoothie. And I find myself constantly using the tool the push, mix, and clear air pockets. I’ve owned blenders sold at less than half the price of this blender that performed twice as better. Highly disappointed this blender cannot peform such a simple task.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Machine that does it all! I bought my new Vitamix A2500 to replace my 5200 which I planned to give to a friend. I liked the features mentioned in your overview and the fact that it can not only use the large container but the single serve smoothie and the 8 oz containers as well. I use the single serve containers with the flip top lids on an almost daily basis to start my day with a fruit and veggie drink, and this particular model works much better than the the competition, leaving my breakfast drink with no bits, seeds, or traces of skin from berries. The small cup is perfect for making salad dressings. Thank you for another dynamic product!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING new series! Wow is all I can say! I have been a loyal Vitamix customer since the beginning. There truly is nothing else that compares to the power, sleek look, convenience, versatility & recipe enhancement! This new series is even better then I could have expected! A++ Vitamix team! Also - as a vegan I make a ton of homemade nut milks and nut butters on the daily. I can NOT imagine doing this without this machine. Seriously, I made creamy homemade hemp milk (see pictures) in 90 seconds with this A2500. THAT'S it! Life changing! I can't wait to experiment more in the kitchen! Disclaimer: I received a free blender in exchange for an honest review. All opinions and words are my own.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Motor is good but container is terrible Putting your Vitamix on the counter to show it off would be great after spending over $700.00 to buy it but not the way the container reacts after only one month of use. The fact that this problem has been ongoing for quite awhile (and the most frequent complaint to Vitamix) makes me wonder. It turns a foggy grey - to clean it we started with the Vitamix cleaning method, then vinegar and water, bleach and water, denture capsule and water, CLR and water and finally a Mr. Clean magic pad and a lot of elbow grease. We are now using the Vitamix method after every use with warm water, vinegar, water and drying it by hand - not as we were cleaning it after every use in warm soapy water and air drying. The container is also not a warranty item and would only cost you over $200.00 to replace - makes the Vitamix a real deal. Wish I had known about this 2 months ago.
Date published: 2019-01-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_273
  • loc_en_MX, sid_a2500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vitamix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Su sesión ha expirado por inactividad.

Vuelva a cargar la página